Untold words

On a
blank page
untold words
emerge from
emptiness.

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Untold words

  1. sandraconner says:

    Oh, my, how powerful this is. Just think of how many lives might have been changed by all the words that someone else felt, but never wrote or spoke.

    This concept really pulls in the writer in me, and I can see seeds of a whole novel in it. But, then again, if you can say it so powerfully in 9 words, I have to wonder if I wouldn’t be presumptuous to try to say it in 300.

    Lovely work.

    • Thank you kindly, Sandra! I’m glad you enjoyed it, my friend. As long as we say what we need to say, it doesn’t matter how many words we use to convey our message. I hope you have a wonderful week and I wish you all the best in your writing endeavors 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. Wow what an incredible poem. Revitalizes my wonder and awe with writing.

  3. cyberbonn says:

    you are very creative! wonderful blog.

Leave a Reply

