Wordless Wednesday: Nature under glass

Wordless Wednesday: Nature under glass

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Nature under glass

  1. This is a great photo, I love it. 🙂

  2. Amy says:

    Great photo from every angel…

  3. I know this post is wordless but wondering if you could share where the photo was taken. It looks very familiar. Thank you!

    • Thank you, my friend! This photo was taken at the Jackson-Frazier Wetland in Corvallis, Oregon. I posted a few other fish eye photos of the boardwalk scenery earlier in the week. Perhaps that’s why you recognize this place. It’s such a beautiful and awe-inspiring natural area to explore. I hope you have a wonderful weekend 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. mariyaah says:

    It looks more than just breath taking.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I’m glad you enjoyed it 🙂 Oregon is such a beautiful State to live in…I feel truly blessed. I hope you have a wonderful Friday & weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  5. ya know, I just got this feeling like I would like to jump into this picture, and then I realized how the rounded aperture lent a “rabbit hole” feel to it–ah. Perfect for this hare-y girl. 🙂

  6. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature says:

    Cool shot! Interesting perspective.

  7. jilrob says:

    I love this photo!

Leave a Reply

