Keep on trekkin’

Keep on trekkin'

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Keep on trekkin’

  1. kiwiskan says:

    makes me restless…

  2. Morgan says:

    Thank You for Touching My Life with your Inspiration and Individuality. Your Posts Always bring a Smile to my Day.
    Blessings and Joy~

    • Thank you so very much, Morgan! I feel the same about you, my friend. I always look forward to your passionate, poetic posts πŸ™‚ It’s been a wonderful first 9 months of blogging on WordPress & I attribute this to the amazing creative & compassionate family I have found here. We are all in the company of something bigger than ourselves, a collective consciousness that draws strength and inspiration from worlds within worlds, miles apart but close in spirit. I hope you had a great weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. Oh my… This is absolutely gorgeous!

    • Thank you, Cynthia! My wife & I went hiking with our two dogs yesterday & I had an opportunity to try out the new macro, fish eye & telephoto lens I received for Christmas. What fun we had trekking uphill on muddy, mountain trails, breathing in the chilled, winter air & getting lost in Nature! Never a dull moment outdoors if you know what to look for…best wishes to you & yours in 2014!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. hazelzs says:

    Gorgeous photo! Makes me nostalgic for hikes I’ve taken in similar settings. Where was this taken?

    • Thank you, my friend! This photo was taken on a trail overlooking Corvallis, Oregon & the Willamette Valley. I hope you had fun ringing in the New Year & all the best to you & yours in 2014 πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. This is just perfect for going into the new year!

Leave a Reply

