Wordless Wednesday

More photos from the beautiful Finley National Wildlife Refuge outside of Corvallis, Oregon. Β Merry Christmas & Enjoy!

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. rjl2727 says:

    beautiful. i enjoy everything you share. thanks so much

  2. Interesting post… πŸ™‚ Have a beautiful day and wonderful holiday season! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  3. Ah, amazing pictures! Outside corvallis! I went to school in Salem and have been to Corvallis a lot, it is freaking gorgeous and your pictures are definitely doing it justice!

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! It’s always a pleasure to meet a fellow Oregonian πŸ™‚ I’m actually from Montana, but have lived in Portland, Coos Bay & now Corvallis over the course of 5 years, so I consider myself an Oregon resident. The beauty of the Willamette Valley blows me away – honestly, this has to be one of the most inspiring places I’ve ever lived in. I hope yo had a wonderful Christmas & best wishes to you & yours in 2014! I look forward to following your blog πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  4. Marvelous! Happy holidays!

  5. Apurva says:

    Mesmerizing photos! πŸ™‚ all of them are gorgeous πŸ™‚ hope you are having a great time!

    • Thank you, Apurva! We had a relaxing Christmas in Corvallis & got a chance to hike around the Finley National Wildlife Refuge just south of town on Christmas Eve. What a perfect day it was! I give all the credit to Mother Nature, for she inspires me beyond belief πŸ™‚ Best wishes to you & yours in 2014, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  6. creative soul says:

    Absolutely gorgeous Tyler; really enjoy these photographs. Happy holidays my friend..

  7. beverlydyer says:

    Oh so very very beautiful!! Merry!

  8. Glorious really…thank you for sharing the loveliness πŸ™‚

  9. what a beautiful place, great photos!

    • Thank you kindly! So glad you enjoyed it! Corvallis is a gorgeous place to live, nestled in the heart of the Willamette Valley. Best wishes to you & yours in 2014!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  10. Glenda Cates says:

    Lovely pictures. I really loved the leaves. It sees like a cool place to visit. Thanks for sharing. Have a Happy New Year. Stop by my site and say hey if you have time http://mommiespointofview.com/index.php/happy-new-year-wordless-wednesday/

    • Thank you kindly, Glenda! I hope you had fun ringing in the New Year & best wishes to you & yours in 2014! I look forward to checking out your blog, my friend. Have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

