Cold locomotion

Happy Holidays to all my friends on WordPress & Twitter! May 2014 bring many blessings unto you & yours πŸ™‚

The ancient eavesdropper

Cold locomotion

View original post

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Cold locomotion

  1. Lovely picture, Tyler!

    Christmas Blessings to you both ~ Wendy πŸ™‚

  2. rtk2368 says:

    Happy Holidays to you and your family as well…thank for you visiting my blog and sharing a little of my vision…best of luck in the new year !!

    Rtk

  3. Great photo from one whose husband is a model railway nutter. Best wishes for 2014 to you too.

    • Thank you, my friend! I used to have an old Lionel train set (that my Grandpa gave to me), but sadly, I had to sell it to help pay for my first year of college. At least I still have old photos and warm memories of playing with my train set on Christmas. What a joy it was to watch & wear my conductor’s cap πŸ™‚ I hope you had a wonderful Christmas & best wishes to you & yours in 2014!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  4. Pieter Navis says:

    All the best for you and your family in 2014 Tyler!

    Just wanted to let you know that if i click on your gravatar, you dont have a link to this blog. I tried to find the blog, cause i havent visited you for too long now 😦 πŸ™‚

    So you might want to add an url to your wordpress page, makes your blog a bit easier to find πŸ˜‰

    Cheers and see you! A lot of wonderful posts.. i think you’re picking up the poetry pace πŸ™‚ Some true Jewels and Pearls!

    Pieter

    • Thank you kindly, Pieter! I just added the link to my gravatar…I appreciate the heads up, my friend πŸ™‚ It’s been a wonderful first year on WordPress & I feel blessed to have met so many inspiring, creative spirits (including you!). I’ve been looking for a full time job & have my second interview tomorrow, so hopefully I ring in the New Year employed! Best wishes to you & yours in 2014 πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  5. I hope Christmas was a grand time, Tyler, and that 2014 will be full of adventures, joys and blessings of every kind for you and your loved ones. I look forward to seeing where it all takes you!
    All best,
    Kathryn

    • Thank you, Kathryn! My wife & I had a wonderful Christmas with our pets. We didn’t travel this year to see family, so it was very relaxing & relatively stress free πŸ™‚ Yesterday, I had a second interview for my dream job & am waiting on pins & needles to hear back from them by the end of the week. I put my best effort forth & hopefully will be gainfully employed come the New Year! Best wishes to you & yours in 2014, my friend πŸ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Wow! I’m rooting for you!! I’m a firm believer that things happen the way they’re supposed to, but that never stops me from hoping and wishing and trying for what I desire the most, too, and it sounds like you’ve found a potential perfect fit, so I’ll be very eagerly waiting to hear *good* news from you!!!

        As much as I love our family and our many, many wonderful friends, my first choice for happy holidays as well as everyday times is to spend time with only my husband, being incredibly lazy and quiet, so I think you did perfectly. πŸ˜€

        K

Leave a Reply

