Weekly Photo Challenge: One

Weekly Photo Challenge: One

My wife stands behind
a candy cane striped sign,
she is the sugar of my life,
my one and only.

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: One

  1. Elisa says:

    awww that’s so cute!! Hi sugar wife!!

  2. Doing a great job of fooling the eye. And I love your dog in the picture too,

    • Haha! Thank you, Andrea! When I took the photo, I didn’t even realize that my wife actually looked like the #1 in addition to being my one and only πŸ™‚ It’s ironic how some photos transcend the message to become it! Humorous too! I hope you have a wonderful Monday, my friend. Happy Holidays & I wish you all the best in 2014!
      Cheers,
      Tyler πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Pause N Reflect | Paws 'N' Reflect Blog

Leave a Reply

