Wordless Wednesday: The art of my mind’s eye

Wordless Wednesday: The art of my mind's eye

self portrait_2

Nostalgia, Naturally cover art

Kings are wild

My mind's eye

Woodduck

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: The art of my mind’s eye

  1. Wow – wonderful work. Congratulations.

  2. Oloriel says:

    These are amazing, beautiful and ponderful!

  3. Ajaytao2010 says:

    I Nominate you for A Christmas Bouquet – Awards – Ajaytao – 48 Nominations
    please choose any 4 awards out of the 48
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/12/18/christmas-bouquet-awards-ajaytao-48-nominations/

  4. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday | Photos by Emilio

  5. Wonderful. The second one is simply great.

  6. Just wanted you to know that I nominated you for the Sunshine Award — you can read more about it at my blog http://inspiritualspace.wordpress.com/2013/12/18/the-sunshine-award/

    • Thank you kindly, my friend, and congrats on your award nomination! Keep up the excellent work on your blog. Happy Holidays! I wish you all the best in 2014.
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  7. Apurva says:

    all of them are simply superb! 🙂 you are immensely talented!

  8. I didn’t know you drew as well, impressed am I 🙂

    • Thank you, my friend! I used to draw a lot more, but have since turned to concrete poetry & photography as a new medium to express myself. It’s good to change your artistic style once and awhile so you don’t get bored, plus it challenges you to become a more well-rounded creative spirit!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

    • Thank you, my friend! I used to draw a lot more, but have since turned to concrete poetry & photography as a new medium to express myself. It’s good to change your artistic style once and awhile so you don’t get bored, plus it challenges you to become a more well-rounded creative spirit!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

Leave a Reply

