My eyes are two snow globes

My eyes are two snow globes

Winter in Missoula

Winter in Missoula_2

Here are some older photos I took from Missoula, Montana that are sure to inspire a Winter Wonderland inside your spirit.

My eyes are
two snow globes
shaking with
excitement
as Winter veils
my world
in white.

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to My eyes are two snow globes

  1. Morgan says:

    OH absolutely breathtaking …I can almost feel the BBrrrrrrr ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you, Morgan! I miss my home in Montana, but when I revisit these older Winter photos, nostalgic memories warm my heart & transport me back inside my mind’s eye. I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend, my friend ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. It is beautiful, how I wish I could just be there! Thank you for this wonderful voyage

    • Thank you kindly, Camille! You are most welcome. It’s my pleasure to share with you my Winter memories of home in Montana ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. kiwiskan says:

    cooling me down here in New Zealand…

  4. M. R. says:

    I love ’em – particularly because we have no snow where I live. In fact, very little indeed throughout Oz! I have often dreamed about living somewhere that the seasons clearly delineated themselves rather than kind of dissolving in and out. Sighh …

  5. jjoyv says:

    Truly a place to get lost in. Thanks for the capture and making things old new again.

Leave a Reply

