Wordless Wednesday: Newport & Nye Beach

Newport mural

Nye Beach_1

Nye Beach_2

Seagulls on the rocks

Nye beach_3

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Newport & Nye Beach

  1. thomasgable says:

    Beautiful collection of photos hear! I also really enjoy the title of your blog! Very creative and neat! Look forward to more of your posts!

    • Thank you, my friend! So glad you enjoyed my photos from the Oregon Coast. I used to live in Coos Bay and have since moved inland to Corvallis. It was refreshing to return to sea spray & salty, stiff offshore breezes ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you had a wonderful day!
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 1980freebird says:

    WOW! beautiful! you are neat!

    • Thank you, my friend! Glad you enjoyed my photos of the Oregon Coast. It was a wonderful day to walk the beach and browse the bookstores. Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  3. thorsaurus says:

    Nice pics. I’ve walked that sidewalk in Newport under the whales many times. Just down from there is a floating dock where the sea lions like to nap.

Leave a Reply

