Vantage Point

Vantage Point

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Vantage Point

  1. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] Tyler, this a beautiful-looking picture, my friend!

    • Thank you kindly, Renard! When I saw the tree shadow intersect with the trail in a V-shape, I had to smile & reflect on Nature winning over my eyes again. So many victories right under our noses if we take the time to notice ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Katherine says:

    Reblogged this on How my heart speaks and commented:
    Beautiful

  3. babylonmagus says:

    Such ravishingly photogenic pre-historic beauties… ๐Ÿ™‚

    • They are indeed, my friend! I feel very fortunate to be able to capture them with my camera & share their elegant, ancient artistry with you. I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend & thank you for the lovely comment ๐Ÿ™‚
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • babylonmagus says:

        Tyler,

        The weekend was going wonderfully until I looked out my 17th storey window and saw the season’s first snowfall… it always seems so overwhelming as one realises that for the next six months, there is going to be more of the same brumous fare… happy adventures favoured shutterbug…

        Sweet dreams
        Arvin
        =^.|.^=

  4. rjujy says:

    This is a very nice image.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! Mother Nature inspires my mind’s eye around every corner & I feel lucky to capture her nuances & share them with you ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler

Leave a Reply

