Balance

Balance

In Nature, no landscape or organism is more or less important than the next – the sky does not envy the water or earth for having something it does not, nor does a grizzly bear aspire to be an eagle. Everything exists to complement the whole as is. So too, artists need not compare themselves – each creative spirit has unique stories & gifts to share and merge into one collective consciousness. Keep inspiring the world, my WordPress friends, while embracing your otherness! We all have a purpose in life that extends beyond the blog-o-sphere into the universe – each shock wave of thought altering the course of imagination. Your hearts and souls bring balance to the world on a daily basis and make life interesting. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend wherever you reside!

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to Balance

  1. drawandshoot says:

    Beautifully stated, Tyler.

    • Thank you, Karen! And congrats on being Freshly Pressed! You certainly deserve the accolades and attention. Keep inspiring the world with your beautiful blog, my friend 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  2. A beautiful thought, wonderfully said and marvelously illustrated, Tyler.

  3. kiwiskan says:

    Thanks Tyler. Well said…

  4. Rosemarie says:

    Thank you for these wise words.

  5. Lovely, inspiring message! Just when I was feeling like calling it quits!

    • Thank you, my friend! We are all put on this planet to inspire in one form or another. Keep being true to your spirit and the rest will take care of itself. Have a wonderful Friday and weekend 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

      • Silverleaf says:

        Oh this is well timed! I’ve had a tough week, in general and writing-wise, and these words are just what I needed. Lovely photo as always 🙂 Warm wishes for a wonderful week ahead.

  6. acl1967 says:

    Thank you, for the most timely boost of positive energy for my writing. Your words are exactly what I needed to read right now in order to keep going and not completely give up on this process.

    • You are most welcome, my friend, and thank you for the kind words. The easy way out is not to give up, but to push through and find the real you. Have a wonderful Friday and weekend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  7. 1980freebird says:

    I truly love this! Its refreshing and lovely to see and be seen for our unique gifts… to be aware tha the sum of us is greater than the pieces of what we have to share and offer. I too needed this. thanks 😉

    • You are most welcome, my friend, and thank you for your kind words and support. Keep inspiring the world with your blog. It takes courage to launch your feelings into cyberspace, but once you do, you realize there are other caring spirits out there who just want someone to listen. We all have a purpose in life to drive others to reach their true creative potential. There is no end to imagination – just billions of new beginnings 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  8. newsferret says:

    What a photo!!! My compliments to you it is amazing.

    • Thank you kindly, my friend! I really appreciate your kind words. I took this photo at Avalanche Lake in Glacier Park, MT. What a sublime place…its transcendent beauty soothes the senses. I hope you have a wonderful week 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  9. Christian says:

    Great post. “embracing your otherness” well said.

  10. Really beautiful. Thanks for sharing.
    Irene

    • Thank you kindly, Irene! Keep sharing your creative spirit with the rest of the world…you are the sparkling snowflake with a one-of-a-kind crystal lattice, an artful pattern of star dust falling from the heavens onto all of us, enriching earth and the universe 🙂 Have a wonderful weekend, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  11. kiwiskan says:

    That is inspirational Tyler. Thank you so much – and I love the photo

    • You are most welcome, my friend, and thank you for sharing your heart and soul with us all. Your voice and vision has certainly made a difference in my life, inspiring my mind’s eye everyday 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  12. Well said, Tyler! 😉 Hoping that you (too) have a wonderful weekend!

    • Thank you, Thomas! Keep sharing your gift with the world. Your wise words and vision has made a difference in my life & I am honored to call you a friend and kindred spirit 🙂
      Cheers,
      Tyler

  13. Apurva says:

    beautiful words 🙂 very true…

  14. Hopeje says:

    Beautiful image in visual and in words. Thank you

  15. uribg says:

    Hi Tyler,
    Thank you for “liking” my post “Winter Weather” on
    uribotanicalgardens.wordpress.com
    I enjoyed looking around your blog and especially like the picture “Balance”! Something to think about!
    Best,
    Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

