Ancient eavesdropper

Ancient eavesdropper

For those of you who just started following me, it seems only fitting to take you back to the beginning.  If you click on the link above, you will find the poem I wrote that inspired the name for this blog.  Keep pressing ahead fellow bloggers as you continue to inspire beauty in the universe!  I hope you are all having a wonderful New Year!

Cheers,

Tyler 🙂

About tyler4turtles

I am an avid photographer, poet, ecologist, bookworm, blogger, art enthusiast and runner who calls Montana home but lives in Oregon.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Ancient eavesdropper

  1. I find myself in similar circumstance, and I’m also grateful, especially to people like you, who appreciate my efforts and provide all of us with rewarding reading.

    • Thank you, Paul! You have made my journey on WordPress so rich with words and ripe with meaning. Keep up the inspired work on your blog, my friend!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  2. You are such a joy to have as a writing friend and in my Reader, I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

    Follow this link to see my post about the award, congrats and keep writing! 🙂
    http://ourgrainofsand.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    • Thank you, Irish, and congrats on your award nomination! It’s always wonderful to see that my blog brings joy to fellow bloggers such as yourself. It certainly feels like we are part of a close-knit family on WordPress. Keep up the excellent work on your blog and have a great day!
      Cheers,
      Tyler 🙂

  3. Silverleaf says:

    Happy New Year to you too. I look forward to seeing more of your beautiful posts popping up on my Reader 🙂

  4. inavukic says:

    Happy, Wonderful and Amazing New Year to you, Tyler!

Leave a Reply

